Health Department committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1	A. P. Kamble	Chairman
2	P. V. Awate	Member
3	Dr. S. A. Jagdale	Member
4	V. P. Wagh	Member
5	R. A. R. Shaikh	Member
6	R. R. Chaskar	Member
7	P. D. Bankar	Member
8	G. B. Hole	Member, Vice-Principal
9	Dr. A. B. Kulkarni	Principal
10	S. A. Kulkarni	Member, Office Superintendent